All-genre music, entertainment + lifestyle publication

Us the Duo Christmas album

Us the Duo Announce Christmas Album, ‘Our Favorite Time of Year’

The talented pop couple, Us the Duo, are really getting in the holiday spirit this year. The duo will release their first Christmas album on Nov. 17.

Us the Duo are husband and wife Michael and Carissa Alvarado. They stole hearts of music lovers with their pop covers and original music on social. Their impeccable harmonies make them hard to ignore in the music world. Now, they’re gearing up to release their first Amazon Original Christmas album. Our Favorite Time of Year is chock full of holiday spirit and it’s the album you need spinning while you trim the tree with your family.

The album drops on Nov. 17 and includes holiday favorites like “Wonderful Christmastime,” “White Christmas, “Silent Night” and “Baby, It’s Cold Outside.” The album also includes infectious original music that will make your holiday playlist for years to come.

“Some of the best memories we’ve had in our lives happened during the holidays,” the duo says. “Whether it’s spending time with family, eating the delicious food, or starting new traditions, we will always claim Christmas as our favorite time of year.”

Along with the Christmas album, Us the Duo will play two special holiday shows. The shows are slated for this December in New York City and Los Angeles. Amazon Prime members will be able to stream the Los Angeles show at a later date, only on Prime Video.

Pre-order Our Favorite Time of Year now on Amazon before its Nov. 17 release.

Our Favorite Time of Year Track Listing:

1. “Wonderful Christmastime”
2. “Holiday Heartbreak”
3. “White Christmas”
4. “Silent Night”
5. “December”
6. “Baby, It’s Cold Outside”
7. “Christmas in Paradise”
8. “Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree”
9. “Jingle Bells / Jingle Bell Rock”
10. “Winter Wonderland”
11. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”