Top 5 This Week

Related Posts

Rascal Flatts Announce ‘Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts Greatest Hits’

Despite the craziness of 2020, Rascal Flatts just revealed some exciting news.

They’re releasing Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts The Greatest Hits on Oct. 2 via Big Machine Records and Disney Music Group/Lyric Street. The album is a 20-song collection of their biggest hits including 13 of their 17 No. 1 songs. You’ll see songs like “These Days,” “Fast Cars and Freedom,” “Bless the Broken Road” and “My Wish” on the album.

“When we were putting together the tracklisting for this it was an emotional but nostalgic feeling getting a chance to look back during this anniversary year,” Gary Levox explains. “We hope that our fans feel the same way when they listen to it. This release and this year as a band is all a huge thank you and celebration for them.”   

Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts The Greatest Hits is available for pre-order now.

Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts Track List:

1. I’m Movin’ On
2. These Days
3. Bless The Broken Road
4. Fast Cars And Freedom
5. What Hurts The Most
6. Life Is A Highway
7. My Wish
8. Stand
9. Take Me There
10. Here Comes Goodbye
11. Why Wait
12. I Won’t Let Go
13. Easy (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
14. Banjo
15. Come Wake Me Up
16. Changed
17. Rewind
18. Riot
19. I Like The Sound Of That
20. Yours If You Want It

Popular Articles