HomeNewsTravis Denning Announces Six-Track Debut EP, 'Beer's Better Cold'

    Travis Denning Announces Six-Track Debut EP, ‘Beer’s Better Cold’

    Travis Denning‘s debut just revealed the details behind his debut EP, Beer’s Better Cold. The six-track EP, which was produced by Jeremy Stover, drops on May 15 via Mercury Nashville.

    “I am so excited to finally announce my first EP,” Denning gushes. “I’ve been blown away by the way the fans have grasped onto the songs so far and I can’t wait to see how they like the new ones. These songs mean a lot to me because they’re all a part of my story in one way or another. Here’s to the first full chapter.”

    This EP will introduce new fans to the country singer’s signature sound. He’ll charm his way into their hearts with songs like “Where That Beer’s Been,” “Tank of Gas and a Radio Song” and “Sittin’ by a Fire.” The EP also includes his top 15 single, “After a Few.”

    Denning co-wrote five of the six songs on the EP but you’ll also recognize some of the other co-writers. Rhett Akins has two credits on the record and Ashley Gorley has one. See the full tracklist, with songwriter credits, below.

    Beer’s Better Cold Track List:

    1.    “Where That Beer’s Been” 
    (Rhett Akins, Travis Denning, Chris Stevens, Jeremy Stover)
    2.    “After A Few”
    (Kelly Archer, Travis Denning, Justin Weaver)
    3.    “ABBY” 
    (Ashley Gorley, Matt Jenkins, Chase McGill)
    4.    “Tank Of Gas And A Radio Song” 
    (Travis Denning, Nathan Spicer, Shane Minor)
    5.    “Beer’s Better Cold” 
    (Scooter Carusoe, Travis Denning, Cole Taylor)
    6.    “Sittin’ By A Fire” 
    (Rhett Akins, Travis Denning, Jeremy Stover)