HomeMusicNew MusicShania Twain Reveals Track Listing for Comeback Album, 'Now'

    Shania Twain Reveals Track Listing for Comeback Album, ‘Now’

    Shania Twain took to Instagram last month to share news with her fans. The Canadian country singer revealed the track list for her forthcoming record, Now.

    Twain posted a video clip to her social media account writing, “Feels so great to share with you the full tracklisting for my new album #ShaniaTwain! Out September 29 😘.” She reveals the 16 tracks over a snippet of a song from the record.

    Now begins with “Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed,” a catchy track she recently played on Today. It’s a memorable way to begin a comeback album. During the morning show performance, she had the entire audience dancing and clapping along.

    “Light of My Life,” “Poor Me,” “Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl” and “Let’s Kiss and Make Up” are other tracks. You’ll also see her newest single, “Life’s About to Get Good” in the 14th song spot.

    Earlier this year, Twain spoke with Rolling Stone about her comeback album. She said it was a therapeutic experience for her. “It helped me come to terms with a lot of things emotionally. It’s sort of like when you finish crying. When you’re done, you’re done and you move on.”

    Check out the full 16-track listing for Twain’s Now below and pre-order the deluxe version now on iTunes.

    Now Track Listing:

    1. “Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed”
    2. “Home Now”
    3. “Light of My Life”
    4. “Poor Me”
    5. “Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl”
    6. “More Fun”
    7. “I’m Alright”
    8. “Let’s Kiss and Make Up”
    9. “Where Do You Think You’re Going”
    10. “Roll Me on the River”
    11. “We Got Something They Don’t”
    12. “Because of You”
    13. “You Can’t Buy Love”
    14. “Life’s About to Get Good”
    15. “Soldier”
    16. “All in All”