HomeNewsReba McEntire Announces 'Not That Fancy' Book + Album

    Reba McEntire Announces ‘Not That Fancy’ Book + Album

    Reba fans, rejoice! We’re getting an album and a lifestyle book from the iconic country singer.

    Not That Fancy: Simple Lessons on Living, Loving, Eating, and Dusting Off Your Boots is a collection of deeply personal stories that are both funny and touching. In the book that releases on Oct. 10, she shares lifestyle tips and over 50 recipes from McEntire’s family traditions and even her restaurant Reba’s Place. There are also never-before-seen photos and never-before-told stories!

    That’s not all! The Oklahoman is releasing an album, titled NOT THAT FANCY, alongside her book. She joined forces with Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb to record 13 of her most beloved songs in a stripped-down way. The album includes “Fancy,” “The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia,” “I’m a Survivor” and her new single “Seven Minutes in Heaven.” The album drops Oct. 6 but you can pre-order it here.

    NOT THAT FANCY Track List:

    1.    The Fear of Being Alone
    2.    Consider Me Gone
    3.    Somebody Should Leave
    4.    How Blue 
    5.    If You See Him, If You See Her with Brooks & Dunn
    6.    Till You Love Me
    7.    Seven Minutes In Heaven
    8.    The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia
    9.    Does He Love You with Dolly Parton
    10.    One Promise Too Late
    11.    The Last One To Know
    12.    New Fool At An Old Game
    13.    I’m A Survivor
    14.    Fancy