HomeNews2018 CMA Awards Presenters Announced

    2018 CMA Awards Presenters Announced

    With the 2018 CMA Awards just a couple of days away, they just announced this year’s presenters.

    This year’s presenters, of course, include country singers. Jimmie Allen, Kane Brown, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Dustin Lynch, Martina McBride, Carly Pearce and Trisha Yearwood will each present during Wednesday night’s broadcast.

    There will be more than just country singers, though. Bobby Bones, ABC’s Dancing with the Star‘s Sharna Burgess, model and actress Olivia Culpo and Disney’s The Nutcracker and the Four Realms‘ Mackenzie Foy will also present. Lionel Richie, actor Noah Schnapp and Rita Wilson are also set to present.

    The 52nd Annual CMA Awards air live from Bridgestone Arena on Nov. 14 at 7 PM. Once again, Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood will host the event.

    Stay tuned to Nashville Noise for live awards coverage on Twitter as well as on our website.

    %d bloggers like this: