HomeMusicNew MusicO-Town Drops 'The O.T.W.N Album' with 12 New Tracks

    O-Town Drops ‘The O.T.W.N Album’ with 12 New Tracks

    Pop group, O-Town, is back with a brand new album. The O.T.W.N. Album includes 12 new tracks, all written by members of the band. This is their fourth studio album and it was funded by fans through Kickstarter.

    In this new album, fans can expect the harmonious melodies and pop vibes that we’ve come to expect from the band. They’ve been serving these ever since they formed back in 2000 during MTV’s Making the Band. You can also expect songs that are a mix of both personal and emotional lyrics.

    Recently, O-Town stopped by GMA’s Strahan and Sara to perform their latest single, “Over.”

    The full tracklisting for The O.T.W.N. Album is below. Can’t get enough? Download your copy by clicking on the artwork below.

    The O.T.W.N. Album Track Listing:

    1. “Off”
    2. “Hello World”
    3. “Giants”
    4. “Empty Space”
    5. “Over”
    6. “After the Lights”
    7. “O.T.W.N”
    8. “Agree to Disagree”
    9. “Whatchawannado”
    10. “So Goodnight”
    11. “Shady Business”
    12. Cut the Cord

    Exit mobile version