Top 5 This Week

Related Posts

Justin Bieber’s ‘Changes’ Tracklist Includes Post Malone + More

Justin Bieber is readying his first album in five years. Changes drops on Valentine’s Day and includes some big-name collaborations. The record includes “Yummy” as well as the new remix of the song featuring Summer Walker.

Changes is a 17-track album and the fourth song is a track with Migos’ Quavo, called “Intentions.” “Forever” is the seventh song and it features both Post Malone and Clever. Lil Dicky is on the eighth track, “Running Over” and Travis Scott is on the 10th track, “Second Emotion.” The last collaboration is track 11 and it’s “Get Me” featuring Kehlani.

See the full tracklist below and pre-order Changes by clicking on the album artwork below.

Changes Tracklisting:

1. “All Around Me”
2. “Habitual”
3. “Come Around Me”
4. “Intentions” (ft. Quavo)
5. “Yummy”
6. “Available” 
7. “Forever” (ft. Post Malone & Clever)
8. “Running Over” (ft. Lil Dicky)
9. “Take It Out on Me”
10. “Second Emotion” (ft. Travis Scott)
11. “Get Me” (ft. Kehlani)
12. “ETA”
13. “Changes”
14. “Confirmation”
15. “That’s What Love Is”
16. “At Least for Now”
17. “Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)”

Although we take our music recommendations very seriously, we may receive a small compensation through our affiliate links. This is at no cost to you.

Popular Articles