HomeMusicNew MusicJake Hoot Reveals Track Listing for Debut EP 'Love Out of Time'

    Jake Hoot Reveals Track Listing for Debut EP ‘Love Out of Time’

    The following is a press release:

    Emerging Country crooner Jake Hoot is unveiling the track listing and artwork for his January 15th, 2021 debut EP release, Love Out Of Time. Produced by hit songwriter/producer Danny Myrick (Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw, Maddie & Tae), Hoot’s debut project features four original songs as well as Hoot’s recently released cover of “La Bamba.” Hoot collaborated with an all-star lineup of musicians and songwriters for Love Out Of Time including Dean Sams (Lonestar), Myrick, Jenne Fleenor (CMA Award-winning musician), Dave Pahanish (Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith), Jamie Floyd (Ingrid Andress, Lucie Silvas, Ashley Monroe) and more. The EP will also feature a duet with a superstar artist that will be revealed later this month.

    Love Out of Time Track Listing:

    1. “This Is The Night” (Written by Hoot, Danny Myrick and Kylie Sackley)
    2. “Love Out Of Time” (Written by Hoot and Dave Pahanish)
    3. “Somethin’ We Can Slow Dance To” (Written by Hoot, Danny Myrick and Olivia Rudeen)
    4. “I Would’ve Loved You” (Written by Hoot, Dean Sams and Jamie Floyd)
    5. “La Bamba” feat. Ricky Duran