All-genre music, entertainment + lifestyle publication

Goo Goo Dolls Miracle Pill
New Music News

Goo Goo Dolls Reveal Details for ‘Miracle Pill’ Album

Good news for Goo Goo Dolls fans! The four-time Grammy-nominated band just announced details for their forthcoming album, Miracle Pill. Their 12th studio album drops on Sept. 13 via Warner Records.

Goo Goo Dolls, fresh off a show in Nashville, also recently released the album’s first single, “Miracle Pill.” Along with it came a colorful new music video, which was directed by Ed Gregory and Dan Cooper. Watch it below.

Miracle Pill is an 11-track album and it’s available for pre-order now. There are also limited-edition merchandise bundles for sale on their official website. Each pre-order includes an instant grat track, “Money, Fame and Fortune.” Pre-order it by clicking on the artwork below and scroll down for the album’s complete tracklist.

Along with the new record, the band is hitting the road for a headlining tour this fall. Joining them on select dates of the tour will be special guests The Unlikely Candidates and Beach Slang. The Miracle Pill Tour kicks off Oct. 25 in Austin and, although they won’t play Nashville again, they will be nearby. Tour dates include Chattanooga, Huntsville and Knoxville. Ticket information and full tour dates are here.

Miracle Pill Tracklisting:

1. “Indestructible”
2. “Fearless”
3. “Miracle Pill”
4. “Money, Fame and Fortune”
5. “Step in Line”
6. “Over You”
7. “Lights”
8. “Lost”
9. “Life’s a Message”
10. “Autumn Leaves”
11. “Think it Over”