HomeMusicNew MusicFlorida Georgia Line Announce 'Can't Say I Ain't Country' Album

    Florida Georgia Line Announce ‘Can’t Say I Ain’t Country’ Album

    Grammy nominees, Florida Georgia Line, just announced their fourth studio album. Can’t Say I Ain’t Country drops on Feb. 15 via BMLG Records.

    The duo revealed this big news exclusively to Entertainment Tonight earlier this month. They revealed the album artwork on Dec. 20 and they also revealed the 19-track listing which includes the title track, “Simple” and “Talk You Out Of It.” The complete track listing is below.

    “We’re excited. In February, we’re releasing our fourth album,” the band’s Tyler Hubbard told ET. “I think Feb. 15 is the official date so we’re really excited. We’ve been working on that album for over a year now, so BK and I are definitely ready.”

    “You can say a lot of things. You can call somebody a lot of different names and have a lot of different opinions, but at the end of the day, when it comes to me and Tyler, you can’t say we ain’t country,” the band’s Brian Kelley added.

    Stay tuned for more news about the forthcoming album and pre-order it by clicking on the album artwork below.

    Can’t Say I Ain’t Country Track Listing:

    1. “Tyler Got Him a Tesla” (skit feat. Brother Jervel)
    2. “Can’t Say I Ain’t Country” (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder, Michael Hardy)
    3. “Simple” (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Michael Hardy, Mark Holman)
    4. “Talk You Out of It” (Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps, Jameson Rodgers, Alysa Vanderheym)
    5. “All Gas No Brakes” (skit feat. Brother Jervel)
    6. “Speed of Love” (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jordan Schmidt)
    7. “Women” (feat Jason Derulo) (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jason Derulo, David Garcia, Josh Miller)
    8. “People Are Different” (Michael Hardy, Mark Holman, Hillary Lindsey)
    9. “Told You” (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Dallas Davidson)
    10. “Sack’a Puppies” (skit feat Brother Jervel)
    11. “Y’all Boys” (feat. Hardy) (Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley, Michael Hardy, Brett Tyler)
    12. “Small Town” (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Michael Hardy, Jordan Schmidt)
    13. “Sittin’ Pretty” (Nick Donley, Michael Hardy, Jake Mitchell)
    14. “Catfish Nuggets” (skit feat. Brother Jervel)
    15. “Can’t Hide the Red” (feat. Jason Aldean) (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Rob Hatch, James McNair, Ben Stennis)
    16. “Colorado” (Drew Green, Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps)
    17. “Like You Never Had It” (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Mark Holman, Morgan Wallen)
    18. “Swerve” (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, David Garcia, Josh Miller)
    19. “Blessings” (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Tom Douglas, Jesse Frasure, Jordan Schmidt, Ernest K. Smith)