HomeNewsE! People’s Choice Awards 2019: List of Performers and Presenters

    E! People’s Choice Awards 2019: List of Performers and Presenters

    The 2019 E! People’s Choice Awards air live on Nov. 10 from Barker Hangar in Santa Monica. The nominations are in and now we have the list of performers and presenters.

    The award show, which airs live at 8 PM on E!, will feature live performances from Grammy Award-winning Alessia Cara and Grammy Award-nominee Kelsea Ballerini. This year, they’ll also Jennifer Aniston with the People’s Icon Award, Gwen Stefani with the Fashion Icon Award and P!NK will get the People’s Champion Award.

    The list of presenters for the 2019 award show is lengthy but includes Brittany Snow, David Spade, Jenna Dewan, Jeremy Scott, Kelly Rowland, Karamo Brown, Lucy Hale, Sean Hayes and more. The full list is below.

    2019 E! People’s Choice Award Presenters:

    Alex Morgan (Co-Captain of the U.S. Women’s National Soccer Team)
    Asante Blackk (“When They See Us,” “This Is Us”)
    Bellamy Young (“Prodigal Son”)
    Brittany Snow (“Almost Family”)
    Coco Gauff (Professional U.S. Tennis Player)
    D’Arcy Carden (“The Good Place”)
    David Spade (“Lights Out with David Spade”)
    Jacob Tremblay (“Good Boys”)
    Jenna Dewan (“Soundtrack,” “Flirty Dancing”)
    Jeremy Scott (fashion designer)
    Joey King (“The Act”)
    Kelly Rowland (Grammy Award-winning artist)
    Karamo Brown (“Queer Eye”)
    Karen Gillan (“Jumanji: The Next Level”)
    Kat Dennings (“Dollface”)
    KJ Apa (“Riverdale”)
    Lucy Hale (“Fantasy Island”)
    Maggie Q (“Fantasy Island”)
    Rob Riggle (“Rob Riggle: Global Investigator (wt)”)
    Sarah Hyland (“Modern Family”)
    Sean Hayes (“Will & Grace”)
    Storm Reid (“Euphoria”)
    Terry Crews (“Brooklyn Nine-Nine”)
    Tom Payne (“Prodigal Son”)

    The full list of nominees is here and we’ll update the list throughout the award show. Be sure to follow Nashville Noise on Twitter and Instagram to get live coverage from the 2019 E! People’s Choice Awards.