HomeMusicNew MusicThe Dryes Share Details of 'Raisin' Beers & Hallelujahs' EP

    The Dryes Share Details of ‘Raisin’ Beers & Hallelujahs’ EP

    Country duo The Dryes just revealed the cover art and track list for their new EP, Raisin’ Beers & Hallelujahs. The five track EP features an opening track of the same name and is set to drop on Sept. 29. This is their first EP in five years!

    As always, fans can expect that classic country sound from Katelyn and Derek Drye as well as quick-witted lyrics. These songs will let listeners get to know The Dryes a little better. They say, “Personally for us, we’ve lived these songs and found new meaning together in how we live our life, which ended up translating into this motto, Raisin’ Beers & Hallelujahs.

    “Since first releasing music in 2018, this EP feels like the kind of growth that didn’t happen overnight, that’s for sure. Finding these songs and trying them out on the road for years has been the best experience we could’ve imagined, both in business and pleasure – since our job happens to lean towards coercing a good time! Our fans essentially hand-picked this first round of songs, and will continue to hand-pick the rest. This is because we love performing songs that are dear to our heart, to see how it bounces off someone else’s.”

    Raisin’ Beers & Hallelujahs Track List:

    “Raisin’ Beers & Hallelujahs”
    “Take Me Out” (focus track)
    “Bless Your Heart”
    “Never Grow Old”