HomeMusicNew MusicDanielle Bradbery Announces New Album, 'I Don't Believe We've Met'

    Danielle Bradbery Announces New Album, ‘I Don’t Believe We’ve Met’

    The wait is over for Danielle Bradbery fans! The singer has finally announced the release date and details of her sophomore album.

    Bradbery’s second album, I Don’t Believe We’ve Met, is set for release on Dec. 1 on BMLG Records. The album title signifies the reinvention and growth of Bradbery. She’s evolved a lot since the release of her first album in 2013. Recently she released “Sway” and gave us a sneak peek at the evolution of her music as well as her, personally. Her photos are more mature and her sound is different. The 21-year-old is a more mature artist and now she’s sharing her own stories on her album.

    Bradbery spent four years working on tracks for I Don’t Believe We’ve Met. She penned seven of the 10 songs on the album with the help of some other huge names. Thomas Rhett, Emily Weisband, Jeff Pardo, Rhett Akins and Nicolle Galyon also have credits on the project.

    “I am more than ready to re-introduce myself with music that is true to my story and my sound after diving into the writing process over the past four years,” she explains. “With I Don’t Believe We’ve Met, I got the opportunity to work with amazing writers and producers that brought out my unique style and allowed me to tap into so many different influences. This is the beginning of a new chapter for me, and I am so excited for everyone to hear what we’ve made.”

    You can read more about Bradbery’s new album in her interview with Billboard. You can also pre-order the new record in special bundles here. “Sway,” the album’s lead single is available for download now.

    I Don’t Believe We’ve Met Track Listing:

    1. “Sway”
    2. “Potential”
    3. “What Are We Doing”
    4. “Worth It”
    5. “Can’t Stay Mad”
    6. “Messy”
    7. “Red Wine + White Couch”
    8. “Hello Summer”
    9. “Human Diary”
    10. “Laying Low”