HomeMusicNew MusicCraig Wayne Boyd Announces Forthcoming Album 'Top Shelf'

    Craig Wayne Boyd Announces Forthcoming Album ‘Top Shelf’

    Craig Wayne Boyd has finally made the announcement that his fans (AKA Y’allers) have been waiting for. His new album, Top Shelf, is coming soon!

    Boyd made the album announcement on Tuesday morning and it’s been a long time coming. Top Shelf will drop on Oct. 27 from Copperline Music Group but pre-sales begin on Sept. 15. The Voice winner stole the hearts of country fans (and Blake Shelton) during the reality show competition but he hopes to gain new fans with the new music.

    “I’ve felt so much love from people who supported me from day one! I am so excited to finally get to share some new music with those loyal fans and maybe win over a few new ones in the meantime,” he says.

    Top Shelf is being referred to as a musical kaleidoscope — with different sounds and inspirations. There are songs of celebration, heartbreak, love and even faith. He maintains his roots while keeping things fresh and interesting on the record. Boyd also co-wrote “Better Together,” one of the album’s tracks.

    Although the album doesn’t come out until October, fans can begin pre-ordering the album on Sept. 15. While you wait for Top Shelf, complete your Craig Wayne Boyd musical collection.

    Top Shelf Track Listing:

    1. “Stuck in my Head”
    2. “Somewhere in There”
    3. “She’s Killing Me”
    4. “Wild Ways”
    5. “We Sweat”
    6. “Everywhere You Go”
    7. “Sweet Temptation”
    8. “Better Together”
    9. “Hold Me Up
    10. “Only in my Mind”
    11. “Interlude”
    12. “Presence of the Lord”
    13. “Sweet Temptation Mini Jam”

    %d bloggers like this: