HomeMusicNew MusicCole Swindell Reveals Album Details for Upcoming Album, 'All of It'

    Cole Swindell Reveals Album Details for Upcoming Album, ‘All of It’

    The details are finally here for Cole Swindell‘s third album. We have the track listing and album cover for the Georgia native’s album, All Of It.

    In an effort to show his fans how much their support means to him, Swindell shared the news with them first. They got the chance to see the album cover and track listing before anyone else. All of It will drop on Aug. 17 but fans can pre-order it now.

    All of It is a 12-track record that was produced by Michael Carter. Swindell co-wrote nearly half of the songs including his recent release, “The Ones Who Got Me Here.” Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley, Jesse Frasure and Ben Hayslip also have songwriting credits.

    On Aug. 17 when the album drops, Swindell will also play the Plaza at Rockefeller Center in New York City. There he will launch the album with a performance for NBC’s Citi Concert Series on TODAY.

    Check out the entire track listing below and pre-order by the album by clicking on the album cover below.

    All of It Track Listing:

    1. “Love You Too Late”
    2. “All of It”
    3. “Somebody’s Been Drinkin’”
    4. “Sounded Good Last Night”
    5. “Break Up in the End”
    6. “I’ll Be Your Small Town”
    7. “The Ones Who Got Me Here”
    8. “20 in a Chevy”
    9. “Reason to Drink”
    10. “Her”
    11. “Both Sides of the Mississippi”
    12. “Dad’s Old Number”