HomeMusicNew MusicCheap Trick Announce 'We're All Alright' Album, Nashville Show

    Cheap Trick Announce ‘We’re All Alright’ Album, Nashville Show

    Cheap Trick’s highly-anticipated new album, We’re All Alright, finally has a release date!

    We’re All Alright is the band’s 18th studio album and it drops on June 16. Cheap Trick helped produce the 13-track record along with their longtime collaborator, Grammy Award winner Julian Raymond. Raymond worked with the band on their last album, Bang Zoom Crazy…Hello, which was released in 2016. Another familiar name has executive producer credits on the forthcoming album. Scott Borchetta took on that role with We’re All Alright.

    “Long Time Coming” is the first single from the record and, if every track sounds this thrilling, this is an album you don’t want to miss. “Lolita” is also being deemed a highlight on the album.

    To celebrate the new release, the Rock and Roll Hall of Famers are embarking on a lengthy tour that includes a Nashville stop. They’ll play Ascend Amphitheater on July 28 along with Foreigner and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience. Tickets are now available. Not in Nashville? Full tour dates are on Cheap Trick’s website.

    To prep for the live show, fans can pre-order the new album now on Cheap Trick’s PledgeMusic site.

    Cheap Trick’s We’re All Alright Track List:
    1. “You Got It Going On”
    2. “Long Time Coming”
    3. “Nowhere”
    4. “Radio Lover”
    5. “Lolita”
    6. “Brand New Name On An Old Tattoo”
    7. “Floating Down”
    8. “She’s Alright”
    9. “Listen To Me”
    10. “The Rest Of My Life”
    Deluxe Tracks
    11. “Blackberry Way”
    12. “Like A Fly”
    13. “If You Still Want My Love”