HomeMusicNew MusicCarly Pearce Announces Debut Album, 'Every Little Thing'

    Carly Pearce Announces Debut Album, ‘Every Little Thing’

    Carly Pearce has made the announcement that country music fans have been waiting for. She’s ready to release her debut album, Every Little Thing.

    The album drops on Oct. 13 on Big Machine Records and includes the title track along with “If My Name Was Whiskey” and “Dare Ya.” She made the announcement with Storme Warren on Sirius XM’s The Highway. The station has been a big supporter of the country newcomer since the beginning.

    Pearce is making quite the name for herself and currently, she’s the only solo female charging into the Top 15 with “Every Little Thing.” This is a big deal for a girl who’s always loved music.

    “Music is all I’ve ever known, all I’ve dreamed of and now more than I could have imagined growing up in Taylor Mill, Kentucky,” she gushes. “My journey has been long but so worth it each time I hear ‘Every Little Thing’ on the radio or sung back to me from a crowd. I’m so grateful and excited to share more of the songs I wrote alongside some of my biggest inspirations and those where others penned the words of my story. I hope this album will be worth the wait … I know it has been for me!”

    The 13-track album was produced by busbee and also features him as a co-writer on many of the tracks. Pearce herself co-wrote most of the songs but you’ll also see songwriting creds by talented names like Ashley Gorley, Hillary Lindsey, Shane McAnally, Luke Laird and more.

    Every Little Thing drops on Oct. 13 and Pearce will be playing new tunes on the road with Brett Young this fall. Tour dates and more are on the singer’s official website.

    Every Little Thing Track Listing:

    1. “Hide The Wine”
    2. “Careless”
    3. “Every Little Thing”
    4. “Everybody Gonna Talk”
    5. “Catch Fire”
    6. “If My Name Was Whiskey”
    7. “Color”
    8. “I Need A Ride Home”
    9. “Doin’ It Right”
    10. “Feel Somethin’”
    11. “You Know Where To Find Me”
    12. “Honeysuckle”
    13. “Dare Ya”

    Carly Pearce Every Little Thing
    Big Machine Records