HomeMusicNew MusicThe Cadillac Three Reveal Track Listing for 'Country Fuzz'

    The Cadillac Three Reveal Track Listing for ‘Country Fuzz’

    The Cadillac Three announced their new album, Country Fuzz, with a rockin’ performance in Nashville. This is the band’s third studio album via Big Machine Records and it’s slated for release on Feb. 7.

    To celebrate the new record, the band invited industry executives, media and fans to Yee-Haw Brewing Co. Jaren Johnson, Kelby Ray and Neil Mason introduced fans to “Hard Out Here for a Country Boy” before playing “Blue El Camino,” “Back Home” and “Heat.” Then they played “Slow Rollin’,” “All the Makin’s of a Saturday Night” and “Whiskey and Smoke.” The band closed it out with a fan favorite, “Peace Love & Dixie.”

    “We’ve spent the last two and a half years working on this album but our sound even since high school has always been the epitome of Country Fuzz — country, rock and just a little bit of funk,” Johnston said to the crowd. “With the blessing of our families and label letting us do what we do, we’re gonna give you a little taste of what’s to come next February 7. Thanks to all of you for the years of support and those who are visiting our hometown for the first time… You may have just come for the beer, but surprise, raise your cups with us!”

    The Cadillac Three produced 15 of the 16 tracks on the album. Dan Huff is attributed as the producer on “Crackin’ Cold Ones With the Boys,” a song they wrote with their crew on the road.

    To celebrate Country Fuzz, TC3 is heading out on the road. Their global tour will make its way to the historic Ryman Auditorium on March 27. More information on the tour is here.

    It may be too early to say but I think this is their best album yet.

    Country Fuzz Track Listing:

    1. Bar Round Here | Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Lori McKenna
    2. The Jam | Jaren Johnston, Corey Crowder, Brian Kelley, James McNair
    3. Hard Out Here For A Country Boy (featuring Chris Jason and Travis Tritt) | Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Jeremy Stover
    4. Slow Rollin’ | Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason
    5. All The Makin’s Of A Saturday Night | Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Josh Dunne
    6. Crackin’ Cold Ones With The Boys | Jaren Johnston, Kelby Ray Caldwell, Neil Mason, Jefferson Brown, Benjamin Dunn, Chris Grainger, Brandon Wootten
    7. Labels | Neil Mason, Corey Crowder, Luke Dick
    8. Raise Hell | Jaren Johnston
    9. Back Home | James McNair, Chris Tompkins, Craig Wiseman
    10. Dirt Road Nights | Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Jeremy Stover
    11. Blue El Camino | Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Adam James
    12. Jack Daniels’ Heart | Neil Mason, Josh Dunne
    13. Why Ya Gotta Go Out Like That | Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Ross Copperman
    14. Heat | Jaren Johnston, Kelby Ray Caldwell, Neil Mason, Jimmy Robbins
    15. Whiskey And Smoke | Jaren Johnston, Kelby Ray Caldwell, Neil Mason
    16. Long After Last Call | Jaren Johnston

    Nashville Noise takes our music recommendations very seriously but we may receive compensation through our affiliate links.