Friday, October 22, 2021
HomeMusicNew Music'Brett Young & Friends Sing Christmas Classics' Track List Includes Darius +...

‘Brett Young & Friends Sing Christmas Classics’ Track List Includes Darius + More

Brett Young’s giving country fans an early Christmas gift with the announcement of a Christmas classics album – full of musical talent! Brett Young & Friends Sing The Christmas Classics is his first Christmas record, dropping Oct. 22. That gives you two months of pure listening joy!

Young’s album includes collaborations with Colbie Caillat, Sam Fischer, Dann Huff, Darius Rucker, Maddie & Tae, Chris Tomlin, and Phil Wickham. It’s an eight-song collection that includes favorites like “White Christmas,” “Silent Night,” and “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree.”

“I’ve always known that I wanted to make a Christmas album one day, it was just a matter of figuring out how I could do something a little bit different,” he explains. “We tapped into an old school, lo-fi sound with ‘Silver Bells,’ and knew we had the blueprint for a full album. It means the world that so many incredible artists who I respect were open to singing with me on the project… we don’t take the title Brett Young and Friends lightly!” 

Pre-order Brett Young & Friends Sing Christmas Classics here.
Brett Young & Friends Sing The Christmas Classics Track List:
 “Silver Bells”
 “White Christmas” ft. Colbie Caillat
“The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)” ft. Phil Wickham
“The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)” ft. Dann Huff
“Silent Night” ft. Chris Tomlin
 “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!” ft. Maddie & Tae
“Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree” ft. Darius Rucker
“Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” ft. Sam Fischer


What do you think? Sound off here!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Darlene G Smith on The 10 Best Casey James Songs
Darlene G Smith on The 10 Best Casey James Songs
%d bloggers like this: