HomeNewsBrett Young Announces 'The Acoustic Sessions' EP

    Brett Young Announces ‘The Acoustic Sessions’ EP

    Brett Young just revealed that he’ll release The Acoustic Sessions EP with five tracks from his Ticket to L.A. record. The acoustic EP drops on Sept. 13.

    Although the EP doesn’t drop for a few more months, as of today (June 21), Young is sharing two songs from the EP with fans. “Here Tonight,” his multi-week No. 1 single is available now as well as “Catch.” The latter is Young’s current single. There’s also an acoustic video that goes along with “Catch.”

    New tracks and accompanying videos will continue to be unveiled monthly. They’ll culminate with the EP’s full release on Sept. 13.

    Check out the full track listing for The Acoustic Sessions below.

    The Acoustic Sessions EP Track List:

    1. “Here Tonight” (Brett Young, Ben Caver, Justin Ebach, Charles Kelley)
    2. “Catch” (Brett Young, Ross Copperman, Ashley Gorley)
    3. “Don’t Wanna Write This Song” (Brett Young, Zach Crowell, Sean McConnell)
    4. “Chapters” (Brett Young, Ross Copperman, Gavin DeGraw)
    5. “Ticket to L.A.” (Brett Young, Zach Crowell, Jon Nite)

    Exit mobile version